History Program

Faculty

Display image of Joe Green, M.S.

Joe Green, M.S.

Associate Professor of Political Science

Email: Joe.Green@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7820
Office: McDonald 228
/ More Info

Default female avatar

Elizabeth Libero

Assistant Professor of History and Social Sciences Education

Email: Elizabeth.Libero@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4634
Office: McDonald 234

Display image of Chip McLeod, Ph.D.

Chip McLeod, Ph.D.

Professor of History
History Program Director

Email: Chip.McLeod@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7827
Office: McDonald 227
/ More Info

Display image of Hosok O, Ph.D.

Hosok O, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History
Phi Alpha Theta Advisor

Email: OHosok@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7812
Office: McDonald 229
/ More Info

Display image of Heather Sinclair, Ph.D.

Heather Sinclair, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History

Email: Heather.Sinclair@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4729
Office: McDonald 235
/ More Info

Part-Time Instructors

Display image of Jason Blazevic, Ph.D.

Jason Blazevic, Ph.D.

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jason.Blazevic@utahtech.edu

Display image of Jill Brim, M.A.

Jill Brim, M.A.

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jill.Brim@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7822
Office: UPlaza B 118

Default male avatar

Jeffrey Loveland

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jeffrey.Loveland@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4201
Office: McDonald 233

Default avatar

L. Dean Marriott, Ed.D.

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Dean.Marriott@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4201
Office: McDonald 233

Display image of Ron Rife, M.A.

Ron Rife, M.A.

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Ronald.Rife@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4365
Office: McDonald 202
/ More Info

Default male avatar

Reuben Wadsworth, M.A.

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Reuben.Wadsworth@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7916
Office: Hurricane Center